Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 14 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10:30 onwards NOTE:

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 07

Serial 01 to 07 - Notice

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 08 TO 60

Serial 08 to 10 - Reply

Serial 11 to 27 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 28 to 48 - Covered Matters Serial 49 to 60 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS000GNkLTkzM2QtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEgE2

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 861 of 2024	Ex JWO Ramnik Sharma	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	•
2	OA 862 of 2024	Ex JWO Harbinder Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	AF
3	OA 865 of 2024	Anil Thakur	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	0	Α
4	OA 866 of 2024	Ex Sgt Azad Singh	Union of India and others	SC Patwa	0	AF
5	OA 868 of 2024	Punjab Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	0	А
6	OA 869 of 2024	Prabhati Lal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	А
7	OA 870 of 2024	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	А
8	OA 161 of 2023	Pritpal Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	MK Sharma, CGC	А
9	OA 1112 of 2023	Lt Col Roshan Lal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
10	OA 1754 of 2023	Pushpinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
11	MA (E) 296 of 2020 in OA 4086 of 2018		Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	А

12	MA 1484 of 2023 and MA (E) 634 of 2020 in OA 45 of 2013	Smt Rajbala	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund Sr PC	A
13	MA (E) 1228 of 2022 in OA 3291 of 2018	Roshan Lal	Union of India & Others	Sandeep Bansal	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
14	MA (E) 636 of 2020 in OA 1640 of 2014	Smt Rajbala Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
15	MA (E) 330 of 2020 in OA 1424 of 2019	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	FS Virk Sr PC	A
16	MA (E) 776 of 2020 in OA 1217 of 2017	Major Raman Pal Singh Malhotra (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 516 of 2022 in OA 382 of 2015	Smt Sudesh Kumari	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	FS Virk Sr PC	А
18	MA (E) 733 of 2022 in OA 1021 of 2021	Jit Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Manoj Kumar Sharma CGC	A
19	MA (E) 925 of 2022 in OA 2547 of 2019	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	A
20	MA (E) 718 of 2024 in OA 1452 of 2020	Satish Kumar	Union of India & Others	Rohiteshwar Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 722 of 2024 in OA 1198 of 2016	Jagtar Singh	Union of India & Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
22	MA (E) 723 of 2024 in OA 126 of 2015	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Arun Singla	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
23	MA (E) 738 of 2024 in OA 1361 of 2018	Naresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
24	MA (E) 699 of 2024 in OA 1563 of 2017	Karamjit Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
25	MA (E) 700 of 2024 in OA 880 of 2020	Gurjant Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
26	MA (E) 719 of 2024 in OA 1587 of 2022	Vikram Singh	Union of India & Others	Ujjala Guleria	None	A
27	MA (E) 724 of 2024 in OA 1762 of 2020	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А

28	OA 69 of 2019	Kuldeep Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
29	OA 2439 of 2019	Charanjit Singh	Union of India	Major Balbir	Anupama	Α
			and others	Singh (Retd)	Sharma, Sr PC	
30	OA 829 of 2021	Kartar Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
			and others			
31	OA 2865 of 2019	Gian Singh	Union of India	Navjot Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
			and others	Bhatti	PC	
32	OA 1233 of 2020	Jeet Pal Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Neeraj Sharma,	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
33	OA 1505 of 2021	Lekh Ram	Union of India	Darbara Singh	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
34	OA 1869 of 2021	Kulvinder Singh	Union of India	RL Bhardwaj	Rubinia Sharma	Α
0.	071 1000 01 2021	Rana	and others	The Briandina	CGC	,,
35	OA 443 of 2022	Shashi Kant	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Samdish	A
33	OA 443 01 2022	Onasiii Naiit	and others	Vo Dadwai	Sahdev, CGC	^
36	OA 1122 of 2022	Rajinder Pal Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Satyawan	A
30	OA 1122 01 2022	Kajinuei Fai Siriyii		Jai Siligii	,	A
27	OA 4400 -f 0000	Dalday Cinah	and others	Bhim Sen	Ahlawat, Sr PC	Δ.
37	OA 1196 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India		Parikshit Singh,	Α
00	0.4.40.4.4.60000	T : 10: 1	and others	Sehgal	CGC	
38	OA 1914 of 2022	Tejpal Singh	Union of India	GS Ghuman	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
			and others			
39	OA 522 of 2023	Gurtej Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	MM Pandey,	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)	CGC	
40	OA 530 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Savita	Α
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
41	OA 631 of 2023	Jaspal Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
42	OA 579 of 2023	Ramnik Sigh	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Shalini Atri, Sr	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
43	OA 590 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Parikshit Singh,	Α
		Jeanning.	and others		CGC	
44	OA 685 of 2023	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	Malhar Singh	Satyawan	Α
	37. 333 31 2020		and others	Dhami	Ahlawat, Sr PC	, ,
45	OA 686 of 2023	Jagdeep Kumar	Union of India	Pooja Kiran	Manisha Garg, Sr	A
70	OA 000 01 2020	loaguoop Rulliai	and others	i ooja Kiran	PC	Λ
46	OA 691 of 2023	Ex JWO Neeraj	Union of India	Dinesh Mahto	Amit Sheoran, Sr	AF
40	OA 03 0 2023	,		וופטווועו וואמוווט	•	AF
		Kumar Singh	and others		PC	
47	OV COC -t 0000	Chauhan	Haine -ft P	Obate: O. I	AC Thaling C	Λ
47	OA 696 of 2023	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India	Chetan Sood	AS Thakur, Sr	Α
4.5	0.4.4007 (2002	 	and others	11.0.10::	PC	
48	OA 1287 of 2023	Bihari Lal	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Varsha	Α
		ļ	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Gahlawat, Sr PC	
49	MA 2195 of 2023	Hari Om	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
	and OA 49 of 2017		and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
50	OA 4038 of 2018	Lt Col Nardeep	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Manisha Garg,	Α
		Singh Bhasin	and others		Sr.PC	

51	OA 1638 of 2019	Tarlok Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	А
52	OA 21 of 2022	Karani Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
53	OA 259 of 2022	Gulzari Ram	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
54	OA 965 of 2022	Sujjan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
55	OA 1912 of 2022	Brig Sanjeev Kumar Kataria (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
56	OA 1922 of 2022	Harbans Lal	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
57	OA 645 of 2023	Charanpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col Sajjan Parkash (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
58	OA 1273 of 2023	Baldip Raj	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
59	OA 1111 of 2023	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for R.No. 5 & 6	A
60	OA 1486 of 2023	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	KC Sahu for R. No. 1 to 4 and Vishal Sahni for R. No. 5	А

Section officer 12-Aug-24